Sea Eagles

The Manly Warringah Sea Eagles are an Australian professional rugby league team named after the Manly and Warringah areas of Sydney's Northern Beaches. They compete in the National Rugby League competition of Australia. The club first appeared in 1947 and plays home matches out of its ground, Brookvale Oval whilst training at the New South Wales Academy of Sport in Narrabeen. The club has won 8 premierships and never finished with the wooden spoon.